Welcome to Fall 2010

The CFE Blog is back in business. Soon I will be posting some articles that I’ve collected from this summer. There are some recent opinion pieces on the state of higher education about which I think we should all be aware. So check back soon.

This fall I hope to have some guest posts – so if you have something you’d like to see posted, send it to me along with a thought or two about it and I’ll post it for you.

Please note that all Fall Events in the CFE for faculty development are listed on the Fall 2010 Events page here. They will be updated as warranted. This does not list committees that meet in the CFE, which are numerous.

Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

