First Year Down

Thanks to all of you for commenting and reading this CFE Blog. I enjoyed writing it and hope you found some posts useful. There were many days when there were over 50 readers; I guess it’s worth continuing.

In the Fall.

I am taking the CFE Blog on a summer hiatus. I plan to keep it going once we start up again this fall and will keep my eye out for interesting stories and themes that come up this summer and post them this fall. If you have topics you’d like to see posted, send things on to me.

In the meantime, perhaps you can catch up on your Blog reading and read the earlier posts here. Also, you might note the “blogroll” to the right, that now includes Peter Bradley’s blog on all things related to Philosophy, as well as the FTC’s blog. Check them both out. If you write a blog and you’d like it “rolled” here, too (is that the term?), let me know and I’ll put it up here.

Happy summer to all. I look forward to more conversations next year.

Gretchen

Leave a Reply

